Contact Us

St. Joe Reunion Committee Members:

 

NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Donnie Maranto

662.378.8350

662.822.3787 (C)

dmaranto@jancosupply.com
John Hinkle 662.822.0670 (C) johnhinkle@hotmail.com
Jane Sherman Henry

662.378.9687

662.820.9687 (C)

jhenryrn73@hotmail.com

 

Greenville High Reunion Committee Members:

 

NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Marvin Lott, Chairman 662.721.7893 (C) marvinl@jsanders.com
Johnny McRight

662.332.3555 (W)

332.347.0761 (C)

johnny@deltagformulations.com
Kathy Carr 662.820.0934 (C) carrkathy2001@yahoo.com
Ashley Hines

662.334.2652

662.378.6218

ah@tecinfo.com
Phil Lee

662.332.4403

662.820.8719 (C)

phillee@suddenlinkmail.com
Wayne Lee

662.332.1702

662.820.5517 (C)

wayneolee@msn.com
Ken Ibsen

662.725.2750 (W)

662.820.0063 (C)

ippie69@suddenlink.net
Hugh Lee

662.332.6375 (W)

662.378.7533 (C)

leeandlee@ltbcpas.com
Debbie Beckman Aultman

662.887.5801 (H)

662.207.0963 (C)

debbieaultman@bellsouth.net
Susan Hughes McCarty

601.859.5516 (W)

601.954.6421 (C)

susanmccarty@madison-co.com
Clainy Bowman 662.332.9090 clainy@hotmail.com
Mike Caulfield

870.265.3128 (W)

662.332.4330 (C)

mcaulfield@hntb.com
Carol Mosow Leech 662.347.1570 (C) maggy78900@aol.com
David Tucker 662.820.0634

dtucker@argosrecords.com


Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.

 
 

* = Required   

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Subject

* Message